Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew Thursdays



It?s FREE, no teachers, no instruction. Just you, your machine, and your friends. And maybe some snacks thrown in for fun.
Skill Level:
beginner

Open Sew Thursdays

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US


sewing@appletreequilting.com

800 269 2655

 573-446-2655

2541 Bernadette Dr.
       Columbia, MO 65203

LITTLE ABOUT US


Appletree Quilting Center is the place to be for all of your quilting, sewing, embroidery needs.  Keeping You in Stitches since 1985.


FOLLOW US