Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Guide Lessons for Computerized Viking Machines



This class is for owners of computerized Viking sewing machines including Sapphires, Opals, Eden Rose 250C, Tribute 140C, or equivalent. The first class of each session will cover basic machine operation and maintenance. The second class will cover additional features and programming.

FREE when you purchased your machine from Appletree Quilting Center!
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Jean S

Guide Lessons for Computerized Viking Machines

Cost:
$ 300.00
Free when you purchased a machine from Appletree Quilting Center!
Summer 2022 A:   Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Summer 2022 B:   Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Summer 2022 C:   Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Summer 2022 D:   Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fall 2022 A:   Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fall 2022 B:   Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fall 2022 C:   Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fall 2022 D:   Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fall 2022 E:   Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fall 2022 F:   Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fall 2022 G:   Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fall 2022 H:   Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fall 2022 I:   Tue, Jan 3, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fall 2022 J:   Tue, Jan 3, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Spring 2023 A:   Tue, Feb 7, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Spring 2023 B:   Tue, Feb 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US


sewing@appletreequilting.com

800 269 2655

 573-446-2655

2541 Bernadette Dr.
       Columbia, MO 65203

LITTLE ABOUT US


Appletree Quilting Center is the place to be for all of your quilting, sewing, embroidery needs.  Keeping You in Stitches since 1985.


FOLLOW US