Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
FOLLOW US ON...

Guide Lessons for BERNINA 7 & 8 Series Machines



This class is for owners of any current BERNINA series 7 or 8 sewing machines including the 710, 740, 750, 765, 770, 780, 790, 880, and 880 Select purchased from AQC.

Class #1: Basic machine operation and maintenance for all machines in this category.
Class #2: Additional features and programming for all machines in this category.
Class #3: Additional features and programming for all machines in this category.
Plus, introduction to embroidery features for the BERNINA 750, 770 (if applicable), 780, 790, 880, and 880 Select.
Class #4: Additional embroidery features for BERNINA 750, 770, 780, 790, 880 and 880 Select.

If you have purchased a 750 or 770 with embroidery, 780, 790, 880, or 880 Select, please bring your embroidery unit to class #3 and class #4.

FREE when you purchased your machine from Appletree Quilting Center!
Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Wendy R

Guide Lessons for BERNINA 7 & 8 Series Machines

Cost:
$ FREE
Free when you purchased a machine from Appletree Quilting Center!
Spring 19-C:   Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Spring 19-D:   Thu, May 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Spring 19-E:   Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US


sewing@appletreequilting.com

800 269 2655

+386408007561

2541 Bernadette Dr
       Columbia, MO 65203

LITTLE ABOUT US


Appletree Quilting Center is the place to be for all of your quilting, sewing, embroidery needs.

FOLLOW US